Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Edinburgh City 1 Montrose 1

Ballantyne Grabs Late Equaliser For Montrose

Lineups

Report

Next Match

Forfar Athletic v Montrose

Match Details

Half Season Tickets

Ideal Gift For Mo Fans

Read More

Team Group Photo 2016/17

Montrose FC Team Group Photo Published

Team Photo

Phoenix Photoshop

Sunday Youth Fixtures

  Sunday Youth Fixtures Montrose U15s v Dundee U15sLinks Park Stadium, Montrose DD10 8QDSunday 26th February 2017Kick Off 12.15 pmAdmission Free Montrose U16/17s v Dundee U16/17sLinks Park Stadium, Montrose DD10…

PETRIE APPOINTS CAMPBELL AS LINKS PARK ASSISTANT

  PETRIE APPOINTS CAMPBELL AS LINKS PARK ASSISTANT Montrose FC Manager Stewart Petrie has completed his coaching team by appointing Ross Campbell as his assistant until the end of the…

MAN OF THE MATCH

  MAN OF THE MATCH Graham Webster was selected as Man of the Match last Saturday for his performance in the Angus derby against Arbroath. Despite the result it was…

THANKS TO BALL SPONSOR

  THANKS TO BALL SPONSOR Our Ball Sponsor on Saturday was Murray Taylor Accountants and presenting Tom Murray with a signed ball as a thank you was young Matty Smith,…

NEIL "TATTIE" TAYLOR

  NEIL "TATTIE" TAYLOR The players and staff at Montrose FC would like to pass on their warmest thoughts and condolences to the family and friends of Neil 'Tattie' Taylor,…

Lucky Numbers Lottery Winners

  Lucky Numbers Lottery Winners Week 28 – 11th February 15, 18, 23 42, 43, 52    bonus ball 28 4 Numbers Jackpot ………. No Winners Match 3 Numbers -  1 …

Bingo Evening

  Bingo Evening

A MESSAGE TO ALL FANS

  A MESSAGE TO ALL FANS On behalf of both Clubs, ahead of our Angus Derby on Saturday, we wish to encourage all our fans and supporters to come along…

GABLE ENDIES STRIKE DEADLINE DAY DEAL FOR LOONS FORWARD

  GABLE ENDIES STRIKE DEADLINE DAY DEAL FOR LOONS FORWARD Montrose FC have completed their January window dealings with the Deadline Day transfer of Kerr Hay from Forfar FC on…

DEE DEFENDER RETURNS TO LINKS PARK

  DEE DEFENDER RETURNS TO LINKS PARK Montrose FC have secured the return of defender Matty Allan on loan from Dundee FC until the end of the season. The 21…
Next Match


Forfar Athletic v Montrose
Ladbrokes SPFL
League 2

Saturday 25th February 2017
Station Park, Forfar
Kick Off 3.00 pm

Season 2014/15

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL2= Scottish League Two, FC= Forfarshire Cup, PTC= Petrofac Training Cup,
LC= Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2014/15
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsMontrose Goalscorers
Sat 05/07/14
A
Brechin City 2.00pm FR 0-1
267
Here
Tue 08/07/14
A
Alloa Athletic 7.45pm FR 0-1 Here Here
Sat 12/07/14
H
Buckie Thistle 2.00pm FR 2-1
Tue 15/07/14
H
Peterhead 7.15pm FR ...
Postponed - Fixture Clash
Tue 15/07/14
H
Dundee XI 7.15pm FR 1-2
Cavanagh
Sat 19/07/14
H
Cove Rangers 2.00pm FR 5-1 Here Here
Wood, Watson, Deasley, Sturrock, O'Neill
Tue 22/07/14
H
Dundee United XI 7.15pm FR 1-2 Here
Watson (pen)
Sat 26/07/14
H
Peterhead 3.00pm PTC 0-3 347
Here
Sat 02/08/14
H
Falkirk 3.00pm LC 1-3 584 Here Here Wood
Sat 09/08/14
H
East Stirlingshire 3.00pm SL2 4-1 315 Here Here Campbell, Masson, Wood (2)
Sat 16/08/14
A
Clyde 3.00pm SL2         Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 23/08/14
H
Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-0 341 Here Here Harkins, Watson
Sat 30/08/14
A
Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-3 1,137
Here Here Webster
Sat 13/09/14
H
Albion Rovers 3.00pm SL2 0-2 348 Here Here  
Sat 20/09/14
A
Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-0 580 Here   Watson
Tue 23/09/14
A
Clyde 7.45pm SL2 2-1 459 Here Here  
Sat 27/09/14
H
East Fife 3.00pm SL2 0-4 465 Here Here  
Sat 04/10/14
A
Arbroath 3.00pm SC2 2-2 902 Here Here Wood, Watson
Sat 11/10/14
A
Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 P-P       Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 11/10/14
H
Arbroath 3.00pm SC2 1-3 789 Here Here Harkins
Wed 15/10/14
A
Berwick Rangers 7.45pm SL2 2-2 347 Here Here McIntosh, Watson
Sat 18/10/14
A
Queen's Park 3.00pm SL2 0-2 321 Here    
Sat 25/10/14
H
Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-5  1,143 Here Here Wood
Sat 08/11/14
H
Clyde 3.00pm SL2 0-3 405 Here Here  
Sat 15/11/14
A
Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-2 394 Here   Day, McIntosh
Sat 22/11/14
A
East Stirlingshire 3.00pm SL2 0-4 241 Here    
Sat 29/11/14
H
Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 P-P       Postponed - Fixture Clash
Tue 02/12/14
H
Berwick Rangers 7.45pm SL2 2-1 233 Here Here Deasley, Watson
Sat 06/12/14
A
East Fife 3.00pm SL2 0-3 419 Here    
Sat 13/12/14
H
Queen's Park 3.00pm SL2 1-2 353 Here Here Wood
Sat 20/12/14
A
Albion Rovers 3.00pm SL2 0-0 386 Here    
Sat 27/12/14
H
Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 2-3 385 Here Here Wood, McCord
Sat 03/01/15
A
Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 2-2 1,395 Here   McBride(og), Day
Sat 10/01/15
H
East Stirlingshire 3.00pm SL2 0-1 269 Here Here  
Sat 17/01/15
A
Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 3-3 423 Here Here Johnston, Wood, Andrews
Sat 24/01/15
H
Albion Rovers 3.00pm SL2 3-4 352 Here   O'Neill, Banjo (2)
Sat 31/01/15
H
Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-1 244 Here Here Mitchell (og), Wood
Sat 07/02/15
A
Queen's Park 3.00pm SL2 1-4 505 Here   R. Campbell
Sat 14/02/15
H
East Fife 3.00pm SL2 0-3 371 Here Here  
Sat 21/02/15
A
Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-4 611 Here Here  
Sat 28/02/15
A
Clyde 3.00pm SL2 0-2 447 Here Here  
Sat 07/03/15
H
Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 3-0 970 Here Here Webster, R. Campbell (2)
Sat 14/03/15
A
Albion Rovers 3.00pm SL2 0-3 389 Here    
Sat 21/03/15
H
Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-2 320 Here Here  
Sat 28/03/15
A
East Fife 3.00pm SL2 0-3 439 Here    
Sat 04/04/15
H
Queen's Park 3.00pm SL2 2-2 367 Here Here Watson, Wood
t 11/04/15
A
East Stirlingshire 3.00pm SL2 1-0 305 Here   R Campbell
Sat 18/04/15
H
Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 2-1 320 Here Here Allan, Webster
Sat 25/04/15
H
Clyde 3.00pm SL2 0-1 338 Here Here  
Sat 02/05/15
A
Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 3-4 386 Here   Wood, R. Campbell (2)
Sat 09/05/15 A Brora Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-1 525 Here Here  
Sat 16/05/15 H Brora Rangers 3.00pm SL2 3-1 2,132 Here Here S. Johnston, Andrews, Wood



Half Season Tickets



 

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200