Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Montrose 1 Cowdenbeath 0

Dillon Goal Ensures Another Win For Montrose

Report

Photos

Video

Next Match

Annan Athletic v Montrose

Match Details

Season Tickets - Season 2017/18

SEASON TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Read More

Golf Day

Friday 8th September

Poster

Leaflet

Entry Form

MO EXTEND McLAREN STAY AT LINKS PARK

  MO EXTEND McLAREN STAY AT LINKS PARK Montrose FC have extended the contract of ex-St Johnstone front man Connor McLaren until the end of the season. Singing initially on…

MAN OF THE MATCH

  MAN OF THE MATCH Having acquired a taste for the champers last week, Liam Callaghan secured a consecutive Man of the Match award for another impressive performance on Saturday…

UPDATE: IRN BRU CUP FIXTURE

  UPDATE: IRN BRU CUP FIXTURE Our 2nd round tie against Ayr United, due to take place on Saturday 2nd September will now be played on Tuesday 29th August at…

Supporters' Club Donations

  SUPPORTERS' CLUB DONATIONS MONTROSE FC Supporters' Club has made donations totaling more than £3,500 to the club over the past few months.More than £2,000 was donated to the club…

ROB LEE SPONSORSHIP

  ROB LEE SPONSORSHIP Rob Lee from our sponsors Worlds Apart presenting his sponsorship cheque to Chris Smith our treasurer and myself after today's game. We are pleased with Rob's…

POTM - July

  PLAYER OF THE MONTH - JULY Rob Lee presenting Kieran Thomson with his POTM trophy for July. Well deserved and great to see a local lad making an impact…

IRN-BRU Cup 2nd ROUND DRAW

  IRN-BRU Cup 2nd ROUND DRAW The draw for the second round of the IRN-BRU Cup was made at the Falkirk Wheel this afternoon and resulted as follows;    …

IRN-BRU CUP DRAW DETAILS

  IRN-BRU CUP DRAW DETAILS Having progressed last night against Stirling Albion, we are delighted to bring you details of the draw for the Second Round of the 2017/18 IRN-BRU…

SUMMER HOSPITALITY SPECIALS AT LINKS PARK

  SUMMER HOSPITALITY SPECIALS AT LINKS PARK

Sunday Youth Fixtures

  Sunday Youth Fixtures Montrose U15s v St Johnstone U15sLinks Park Stadium, MontroseSunday 20th August 2017Kick Off 12:30pmAdmission Free  Montrose U16/17s v St Johnstone U16/17sLinks Park Stadium, MontroseSunday 20th August…
Next Match


Annan Athletic v Montrose
Labrokes SPFL
League 2
Galabank Stadium, Annan

Saturday 26th August 2017
Kick Off 3.00pm

League 2 Table 2017/18

Team   P 
Pts
Stirling Albion
3 9
MONTROSE
3 7
Peterhead
3 6
Stenhousemuir
3 4
Cowdenbeath 3
4
Elgin City
3 4
Annan Athletic
3 3
Clyde
3 3
Berwick Rangers
3 3
Edinburgh City
3 0

 

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL2= Ladbrokes Scottish League Two, FC= Forfarshire Cup, IBC= IRN-BRU Cup,
BLC= Betrfred Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2016/17
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsVideoMontrose Goalscorers
Fri 01/07/15 H Deveronvale 7.45pm FR 1-0     Here   R. Campbell
Tue 05/07/16 H Peterhead 7.30pm FR 0-2     Here    
Sat 16/07/16 H Ross County 3.00pm BLC 0-1 557 Here Here    
Tue 19/07/16 A Raith Rovers 7.45pm BLC 1-2 1147 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat 23/07/16 H Alloa Athletic 3.00pm BLC 0-2 358 Here Here    
Wed 27/07/16 A Cove Rangers
(Station Park, Forfar)
7.45pm BLC 0-3 189 Here Here    
Tue 02/08/16 A East Stirlingshire 7.45pm IBC 3-0 149 Here     Masson, Webster, Ferguson
Sat 06/08/16 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-2 445 Here     Templeman
Sat 13/08/16 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-1 794 Here Here   Templeman
Wed 17/08/16 A Turriff United 7.45pm IBC 0-1 180 Here      
Sat 20/08/16 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 0-2 459 Here      
Sat 27/08/16 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-2 340 Here Here   Trialist, Fraser
Sat 10/09/16 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 1-2 393 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 17/09/16 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-0 309 Here     Fraser
Sat 24/09/16 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-0 283 Here Here    
Sat 01/10/16 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 3-1 740 Here     Fraser (2), Templeman
Sat 15/10/16 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-5 302 Here Here    
Sat 22/1016 A Preston Athletic 3.00pm SC 3-0   Here     Fraser, Templeman, Court
Sat 29/10/16 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 05/11/16 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 0-1 388 Here Here
 
Tue 08/11/16 A Annan Athletic 7.45pm SL2 3-2 289 Here     I. Campbell, Watson, Bolochoweckj
Sat 12/11/16 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 0-2 270 Here      
Sat 19/11/16 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-1 630 Here Here   Fraser
Tue 29/11/16 A Queen's Park 7.45pm SC 0-2 348 Here      
Sat 03/12/16 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-4 586 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat10/12/16 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 2-1 396 Here Here
Fraser, Webster
Sat 17/12/16 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 361 Here Here   Ferguson, Court
Sat 24/12/16 H Stirling Albion 1.00pm SL2 2-2 610 Here Here
Masson, Fraser
Mon 02/01/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 0-0 1,731 Here Here    
Sat 07/01/17 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-3 562 Here Here
 
Sat 14/01/17 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed
Sat 21/01/17 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-1 432 Here Here
McLaughlan (og), Fraser
Sat 28/01/17 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 1,222 Here Here
Templeman, Ferguson
Sat 04/02/17 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 2-1 494 Here     Templeman, Webster
Sat 11/02/17 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-3 1,002 Here Here
Smith
Sat 18/02/17 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 346 Here     Ballantyne
Sat 25/02/17 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 0-0 725 Here      
Tue 28/02/17 A Clyde 7.45pm SL2 2-1 365 Here Here   Hay, Pascazio
Sat 04/03/17 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-3 384 Here Here
Fraser, Hay
Sat 11/03/17 H Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 1-3 401 Here Here
Hay
Sat 18/03/17 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-0 302 Here     Bolochoweckyj, Smith
Sat 25/03/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-0 1,156 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 01/04/17 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 3-0 454 Here Here
Steeves, Watson, Templeman
Sat 08/04/17 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 781 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 15/04/17 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-0 984 Here Here
Templeman
Sat 22/04/17 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 1-0 452 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 29/04/17 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-5 461 Here     Hay
Sat 06/05/17 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-1 1324 Here Here
Templeman
Wed 10/05/17 H Peterhead 7.45pm SL1P 1-1 1251 Here Here
Templeman
Sat 13/05/17 A Peterhead 3.00pm SL1P 0-3 1096 Here      


Montrose FC Golf Day

Season Tickets 2017/18


MFC Busines Club


 

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200