Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Montrose 3 Berwick Rangers 0

Montrose Back On Top After Dominant Home Win

Report

Photos

Video

Next Match

Montrose v Elgin City

Match Details

Team Group Photo 2017/18

Montrose FC Team Group Photo Published

Team Photo

Phoenix Photoshop

GEMMA STARTS NEW GABLE ENDIES VENTURE BOTH ON AND OFF THE PARK

  GEMMA STARTS NEW GABLE ENDIES VENTURE BOTH ON AND OFF THE PARK Montrose FC have strengthened their physiotherapy capability at the Club with the recent appointment of Gemma Collier.…

TOP PRIZE FOR IAIN

  TOP PRIZE FOR IAIN Congratulations to Iain Bridges, who walked off with first prize in last weekend’s Corporate Hospitality raffle. After enjoying a first class meal and a great…

GAZ MAKES SPFL TEAM OF THE WEEK

  GAZ MAKES SPFL TEAM OF THE WEEK Many congratulations to Gary Fraser, whose brace on Saturday has earned him a place in the SPFL Team of the Week... Read…

EX-PLAYERS ENJOY DAY OUT

  EX-PLAYERS ENJOY DAY OUT A few familiar faces had a great day out on Saturday, enjoying Corporate Hospitality and a great performance from the current crop of players. Barry…

MO! MO! MO! SANTA TO JOIN SP’s BARMY ARMY

  MO! MO! MO! SANTA TO JOIN SP’s BARMY ARMY Santa is set to take time out from his busy festive schedule to visit Links Park on Saturday and thanks…

MAN OF THE MATCH

  MAN OF THE MATCH Young Matty Allan displayed maturity beyond his years on Saturday as we gathered another vital 3 points with a performance that earned the ex-Dundee defender…

Half-Season Tickets

  Half-Season Tickets

DOUBLE SUCCESS FOR MIGHTY MO IN MONTHLY AWARDS

  DOUBLE SUCCESS FOR MIGHTY MO IN MONTHLY AWARDS Montrose FC’s current run of good form has been recognised with the award of both League 2 Manager and Player of…

BOLO LOAN EXTENDED WITH SHIRE

  BOLO LOAN EXTENDED WITH SHIRE Montrose FC have extended, until the New Year their short term loan of defender Michael Bolochoweckyj to Lowland League outfit East Stirlingshire. The 33…

CAITLIN SCOOPS FULL HOUSE CASH

  CAITLIN SCOOPS FULL HOUSE CASH Caitlin MacLean was our latest Bingo winner recently, walking away with not only the £60 top cash prize but also as an added bonus,…
Next Match


Montrose v Elgin City
Ladbrokes SPFL
League 2
Links Park Stadium, Montrose

Saturday 16th December 2017
Kick Off 3.00pm

League 2 Table 2017/18

Team   P 
Pts
MONTROSE
15 31
Peterhead
14 28
Stirling Albion
14 26
Elgin City
15 24
Annan Athletic
16
23
Stenhousemuir
14 22
Berwick Rangers
15 20
Clyde
14 12
Edinburgh City
15 9
Cowdenbeath
14 7

 

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL2= Ladbrokes Scottish League Two, FC= Forfarshire Cup, IBC= IRN-BRU Cup,
BLC= Betrfred Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2016/17
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsVideoMontrose Goalscorers
Fri 01/07/15 H Deveronvale 7.45pm FR 1-0     Here   R. Campbell
Tue 05/07/16 H Peterhead 7.30pm FR 0-2     Here    
Sat 16/07/16 H Ross County 3.00pm BLC 0-1 557 Here Here    
Tue 19/07/16 A Raith Rovers 7.45pm BLC 1-2 1147 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat 23/07/16 H Alloa Athletic 3.00pm BLC 0-2 358 Here Here    
Wed 27/07/16 A Cove Rangers
(Station Park, Forfar)
7.45pm BLC 0-3 189 Here Here    
Tue 02/08/16 A East Stirlingshire 7.45pm IBC 3-0 149 Here     Masson, Webster, Ferguson
Sat 06/08/16 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-2 445 Here     Templeman
Sat 13/08/16 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-1 794 Here Here   Templeman
Wed 17/08/16 A Turriff United 7.45pm IBC 0-1 180 Here      
Sat 20/08/16 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 0-2 459 Here      
Sat 27/08/16 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-2 340 Here Here   Trialist, Fraser
Sat 10/09/16 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 1-2 393 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 17/09/16 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-0 309 Here     Fraser
Sat 24/09/16 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-0 283 Here Here    
Sat 01/10/16 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 3-1 740 Here     Fraser (2), Templeman
Sat 15/10/16 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-5 302 Here Here    
Sat 22/1016 A Preston Athletic 3.00pm SC 3-0   Here     Fraser, Templeman, Court
Sat 29/10/16 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 05/11/16 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 0-1 388 Here Here  
Tue 08/11/16 A Annan Athletic 7.45pm SL2 3-2 289 Here     I. Campbell, Watson, Bolochoweckj
Sat 12/11/16 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 0-2 270 Here      
Sat 19/11/16 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-1 630 Here Here   Fraser
Tue 29/11/16 A Queen's Park 7.45pm SC 0-2 348 Here      
Sat 03/12/16 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-4 586 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat10/12/16 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 2-1 396 Here Here Fraser, Webster
Sat 17/12/16 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 361 Here Here   Ferguson, Court
Sat 24/12/16 H Stirling Albion 1.00pm SL2 2-2 610 Here Here Masson, Fraser
Mon 02/01/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 0-0 1,731 Here Here    
Sat 07/01/17 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-3 562 Here Here  
Sat 14/01/17 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed
Sat 21/01/17 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-1 432 Here Here McLaughlan (og), Fraser
Sat 28/01/17 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 1,222 Here Here Templeman, Ferguson
Sat 04/02/17 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 2-1 494 Here     Templeman, Webster
Sat 11/02/17 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-3 1,002 Here Here Smith
Sat 18/02/17 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 346 Here     Ballantyne
Sat 25/02/17 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 0-0 725 Here      
Tue 28/02/17 A Clyde 7.45pm SL2 2-1 365 Here Here   Hay, Pascazio
Sat 04/03/17 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-3 384 Here Here Fraser, Hay
Sat 11/03/17 H Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 1-3 401 Here Here Hay
Sat 18/03/17 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-0 302 Here     Bolochoweckyj, Smith
Sat 25/03/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-0 1,156 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 01/04/17 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 3-0 454 Here Here Steeves, Watson, Templeman
Sat 08/04/17 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 781 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 15/04/17 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-0 984 Here Here Templeman
Sat 22/04/17 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 1-0 452 Here Here   Templeman
Sat 29/04/17 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-5 461 Here     Hay
Sat 06/05/17 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-1 1324 Here Here Templeman
Wed 10/05/17 H Peterhead 7.45pm SL1P 1-1 1251 Here Here Templeman
Sat 13/05/17 A Peterhead 3.00pm SL1P 0-3 1096 Here      


FP Hospitality


Half Season Tickets

MFC Busines Club


 

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200