Montrose FC Online

Official Club Website

Edinburgh City 1 Montrose 1

Ballantyne Grabs Late Equaliser For Montrose

Lineups

Report

Next Match

Forfar Athletic v Montrose

Match Details

Half Season Tickets

Ideal Gift For Mo Fans

Read More

Team Group Photo 2016/17

Montrose FC Team Group Photo Published

Team Photo

Phoenix Photoshop

Sunday Youth Fixtures

  Sunday Youth Fixtures Montrose U15s v Dundee U15sLinks Park Stadium, Montrose DD10 8QDSunday 26th February 2017Kick Off 12.15 pmAdmission Free Montrose U16/17s v Dundee U16/17sLinks Park Stadium, Montrose DD10…

PETRIE APPOINTS CAMPBELL AS LINKS PARK ASSISTANT

  PETRIE APPOINTS CAMPBELL AS LINKS PARK ASSISTANT Montrose FC Manager Stewart Petrie has completed his coaching team by appointing Ross Campbell as his assistant until the end of the…

MAN OF THE MATCH

  MAN OF THE MATCH Graham Webster was selected as Man of the Match last Saturday for his performance in the Angus derby against Arbroath. Despite the result it was…

THANKS TO BALL SPONSOR

  THANKS TO BALL SPONSOR Our Ball Sponsor on Saturday was Murray Taylor Accountants and presenting Tom Murray with a signed ball as a thank you was young Matty Smith,…

NEIL "TATTIE" TAYLOR

  NEIL "TATTIE" TAYLOR The players and staff at Montrose FC would like to pass on their warmest thoughts and condolences to the family and friends of Neil 'Tattie' Taylor,…

Lucky Numbers Lottery Winners

  Lucky Numbers Lottery Winners Week 28 – 11th February 15, 18, 23 42, 43, 52    bonus ball 28 4 Numbers Jackpot ………. No Winners Match 3 Numbers -  1 …

Bingo Evening

  Bingo Evening

A MESSAGE TO ALL FANS

  A MESSAGE TO ALL FANS On behalf of both Clubs, ahead of our Angus Derby on Saturday, we wish to encourage all our fans and supporters to come along…

GABLE ENDIES STRIKE DEADLINE DAY DEAL FOR LOONS FORWARD

  GABLE ENDIES STRIKE DEADLINE DAY DEAL FOR LOONS FORWARD Montrose FC have completed their January window dealings with the Deadline Day transfer of Kerr Hay from Forfar FC on…

DEE DEFENDER RETURNS TO LINKS PARK

  DEE DEFENDER RETURNS TO LINKS PARK Montrose FC have secured the return of defender Matty Allan on loan from Dundee FC until the end of the season. The 21…
Next Match


Forfar Athletic v Montrose
Ladbrokes SPFL
League 2

Saturday 25th February 2017
Station Park, Forfar
Kick Off 3.00 pm

 

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL2= Ladbrokes Scottish League Two, FC= Forfarshire Cup, IBC= IRN-BRU Cup,
BLC= Betrfred Scottish Football League Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - Season 2016/17
DateH/AOpponentsKick Off CompRes.Att.Rep.PicsVideoMontrose Goalscorers
Fri 01/07/15 H Deveronvale 7.45pm FR 1-0     Here   R. Campbell
Tue 05/07/16 H Peterhead 7.30pm FR 0-2     Here    
Sat 16/07/16 H Ross County 3.00pm BLC 0-1 557 Here Here    
Tue 19/07/16 A Raith Rovers 7.45pm BLC 1-2 1147 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat 23/07/16 H Alloa Athletic 3.00pm BLC 0-2 358 Here Here    
Wed 27/07/16 A Cove Rangers
(Station Park, Forfar)
7.45pm BLC 0-3 189 Here Here    
Tue 02/08/16 A East Stirlingshire 7.45pm IBC 3-0 149 Here     Masson, Webster, Ferguson
Sat 06/08/16 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 1-2 445 Here     Templeman
Sat 13/08/16 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-1 794 Here Here   Templeman
Wed 17/08/16 A Turriff United 7.45pm IBC 0-1 180 Here      
Sat 20/08/16 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 0-2 459 Here      
Sat 27/08/16 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 2-2 340 Here Here   Trialist, Fraser
Sat 10/09/16 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 1-2 393 Here Here   Fraser
Sat 17/09/16 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-0 309 Here     Fraser
Sat 24/09/16 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 0-0 283 Here Here    
Sat 01/10/16 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 3-1 740 Here     Fraser (2), Templeman
Sat 15/10/16 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-5 302 Here Here    
Sat 22/1016 A Preston Athletic 3.00pm SC 3-0   Here     Fraser, Templeman, Court
Sat 29/10/16 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed - Fixture Clash
Sat 05/11/16 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 0-1 388 Here Here  
Tue 08/11/16 A Annan Athletic 7.45pm SL2 3-2 289 Here     I. Campbell, Watson, Bolochoweckj
Sat 12/11/16 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 0-2 270 Here      
Sat 19/11/16 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2 1-1 630 Here Here   Fraser
Tue 29/11/16 A Queen's Park 7.45pm SC 0-2 348 Here      
Sat 03/12/16 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 1-4 586 Here     Bolochoweckyj
Sat10/12/16 H Clyde 3.00pm SL2 2-1 396 Here Here Fraser, Webster
Sat 17/12/16 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 361 Here Here   Ferguson, Court
Sat 24/12/16 H Stirling Albion 1.00pm SL2 2-2 610 Here Here Masson, Fraser
Mon 02/01/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 0-0 1,731 Here Here    
Sat 07/01/17 H Elgin City 3.00pm SL2 0-3 562 Here Here  
Sat 14/01/17 A Clyde 3.00pm SL2 P-P         Postponed
Sat 21/01/17 H Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2 2-1 432 Here Here McLaughlan (og), Fraser
Sat 28/01/17 H Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2 2-1 1,222 Here Here Templeman, Ferguson
Sat 04/02/17 A Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2 2-1 494 Here     Templeman, Webster
Sat 11/02/17 H Arbroath 3.00pm SL2 1-3 1,002 Here Here Smith
Sat 18/02/17 A Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2 1-1 346 Here     Ballantyne
Sat 25/02/17 A Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 04/03/17 H Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 11/03/17 H Stirling Albion 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 18/03/17 A Cowdenbeath 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 25/03/17 A Arbroath 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 01/04/17 H Edinburgh City 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 08/04/17 A Elgin City 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 15/04/17 H Forfar Athletic 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 22/04/17 A Berwick Rangers 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 29/04/17 A Annan Athletic 3.00pm SL2            
Sat 06/05/17 H Clyde 3.00pm  SL2            


Half Season Tickets



 

 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Commercial Agent: 01674 673200