Airdrieonians 6 Montrose 4 (aet)

Airdrieonians Break Mo Hearts In Ten Goal Thriller

Report

Images

Highlights

CLUB 500

SHARE IN THE MIGHTY MO's FUTURE SUCCESS

Read More & Join Today

 

Key: Competition: FR= Friendly, SL1= Scottish League One, FC= Forfarshire Cup, STT= SPFL Trust Trophy, PSC= Premier Sports Cup, SC= Scottish FA Cup, POSF=Play-off Semi-final

Montrose FC's score first

tbc = to be confirmed

 

Montrose FC Fixtures/Results - SPFL League 1 - Season 2021/22
Date H/A Opponents Kick Off Comp Res Attendance Rep Pics Video Montrose Goalscorers
 Sat 26/06/21 H  Arbroath 2.00pm FR 1-1    Rennie
 Sat 03/07/21 A  Kelty Hearts 2.00pm FR 1-1      Callaghan
 Sat 10/07/21 H  Brora Rangers  3.00pm PSC 3-0 231  Rennie, Lyons, Milne
 Tue 13/07/21 A  Forfar Athletic 7.45pm PSC  0-0
(4-5pens)
120      
 Wed 21/07/21 H  Dundee 7.45pm PSC 0-2 1,090  
 Sat 24/07/21 A  Ross County 3.00pm PSC 1-4        Johnston
 Sat 31/07/21 A  Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1 3-0 529    Masson, Milne, Webster
 Sat 07/08/21 H  Clyde 3.00pm SL1 2-2 613  Webster, Steeves
 Sat 14/08/21 H  Peterhead 3.00pm SL1 1-0 552  Webster
 Sat 21/08/21 A  East Fife 3.00pm SL1 2-0 488  Webster, Ballantyne
 Sat 28/08/21 H  Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1 1-2 599  Webster
 Sat 04/09/21 H  Stirling Albion
1.30pm STT 1-0 491  Webster
 Sat 11/09/21 A  Cove Rangers 3.00pm SL1 1-1 679      Webster
 Sat 18/09/21 H  Alloa Athletic 3.00pm SL1 0-2 532  
 Sat 25/09/21 H  Falkirk 3.00pm SL1 2-2 918  Webster (2)
 Sun 03/10/21 A  Queen's Park 3.00pm SL1 1-1 596    Milne
 Sat 09/10/21 H  Greenock Morton 1.30pm STT 0-0
(2-4 pens)
476    
 Sat 16/10/21 A  Clyde 3.00pm SL1 5-0 640    Milne (2), Own Goal, C F Ballantyne, Johnston
 Sat 23/10/21 H  East Fife 3.00pm SL1 4-1 606  Keatings, Webster, Johnston (2)
 Sat 30/10/21 A  Peterhead 3.00pm SL1 0-0 560    
 Sat 06/11/21 H  Cove Rangers 3.00pm SL1 0-0 711  
 Sat 13/11/21 A  Alloa Athletic 3.00pm SL1 2-2 742    Johnston, Allan
 Sat 20/11/21 A  Falkirk 3.00pm SL1 1-0 3,365    Ballantyne
 Sat 27/11/21 A  Kelty Hearts 3.00pm SC3 0-0 805  
 Sat 04/12.21 H  Kelty Hearts 3.00pm SC3 1-1
(1-3pens)
690    Johnston
 Tue 07/12/21 H  Airdrieonians 7.45pm SC3 2-1 193     Johnston, Webster
 Sat 11/12/21 A  Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1 3-1 386      Webster (2), Callaghan
 Sat 18/12/21 H  Queen's Park 3.00pm SL1 1-1 594  Webster
 Wed 22/12/21 H  Peterhead 7.45pm SL1 2-0 498  Steeves, Lyons
 Sun 02/01/22 A  East Fife 3.00pm SL1 2-0 497    Lyons (2)
 Sat 08/01/22 H  Alloa Athletic 3.00pm SL1 1-1 463  Callaghan
 Sat 15/01/22 A  Cove Rangers 3.00pm SL1 0-1 499  
 Sat 29/01/22 H  Falkirk 3.00pm SL1 2-1 1,036  Lyons, Johnston
 Sat 05/02/22 H  Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1 1-1 531  Johnston
 Sat 12/02/22 A  Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1 1-4 649    Webster
 Sat 19/02/22 H  Clyde 3.00pm SL1 1-1 722  Lyons
 Sat 26/02/22 A  Queen's Park 3.00pm SL1 1-0 680    Quinn
 Sat 05/03/22 H  East Fife 3.00pm SL1 0-0 705    
 Sat 12/03/22 A  Peterhead 3.00pm SL1 1-0 573      Gardyne
 Sat 19/03/22 H  Cove Rangers 3.00pm SL1 1-2 848  Johnston
 Sat 26/03/22 A  Dumbarton 3.00pm SL1 0-0 492      
 Sat 02/04/22 A  Falkirk 3.00pm SL1 3-0 3,158  Cameron, Gardyne, R Campbell
 Sat 09/04/22 H  Airdrieonians 3.00pm SL1 2-2 784      Lyons (2)
 Sat 16/04/22 A  Clyde 3.00pm SL1 1-2 502      Gardyne
 Sat 23/04/22 H  Queen's Park 3.00pm SL1 2-1 720      Own Goal, Dillon
 Sat 30/04/22 A  Alloa Athletic 3.00pm SL1 1-4 688  Webster
Tue 03/05/22 H  Airdreionians 7.45pm POSF 1-0 1,362  Johnston
Sat 07/05/22 A  Airdrieonians 3.00pm POSF 4-6 (aet) 2,080  CF Ballantyne (2), Milne , Rennie



 


Contact Us


Links Park Stadium

Wellington Street
Montrose
Angus DD10 8QD


Tel: 01674 673200

Fax: 01674 677311
e-mail: office@montrosefc.co.uk
Operations Manager: 01674 673200