Men’s Fixtures

Mens Team Fixtures for the 24/25 season

Next match

Buy Tickets

latest results

Saturday 13th July 24

Partick Thistle

3 – 2

montrose

View more results

Tuesday 16th July 24 (Home)

7:45 pm
Links Park

montrose

Image

V

Image

Motherwell

Tuesday 23rd July 24 (Home)

7:45 pm
Links Park

montrose

Image

V

Image

Edinburgh City

Saturday 27th July 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
New Douglas Park
Image

Clyde

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 3rd August 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Kelty Hearts

Saturday 10th August 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Gayfield Park
Image

Arbroath

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 17th August 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Caledonian Stadium
Image

Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 24th August 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Queen of the South

Saturday 31st August 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Balmoral Stadium
Image

Cove Rangers

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 14th September 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Stenhousemuir

Saturday 21st September 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Dumbarton Football Club Stadium
Image

Dumbarton

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 28th September 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Alloa Athletic

Saturday 5th October 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Galabank Stadium
Image

Annan Athletic

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 19th October 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
New Central Park
Image

Kelty Hearts

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 26th October 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Cove Rangers

Saturday 2nd November 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Palmerston Park
Image

Queen of the South

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 9th November 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Arbroath

Saturday 16th November 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Ochilview Park
Image

Stenhousemuir

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 23rd November 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Annan Athletic

Saturday 7th December 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Saturday 14th December 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Indodrill Stadium
Image

Alloa Athletic

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 21st December 24 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Dumbarton

Saturday 28th December 24 (Away)

3:00 pm
Gayfield Park
Image

Arbroath

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 4th January 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Kelty Hearts

Saturday 11th January 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Balmoral Stadium
Image

Cove Rangers

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 25th January 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Galabank Stadium
Image

Annan Athletic

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 1st February 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Stenhousemuir

Saturday 8th February 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Alloa Athletic

Saturday 15th February 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Dumbarton Football Club Stadium
Image

Dumbarton

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 22nd February 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Queen of the South

Saturday 1st March 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Caledonian Stadium
Image

Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 8th March 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
New Central Park
Image

Kelty Hearts

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 15th March 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Cove Rangers

Saturday 15th March 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Annan Athletic

Saturday 29th March 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Ochilview Park
Image

Stenhousemuir

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 5th April 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Arbroath

Saturday 12th April 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Palmerston Park
Image

Queen of the South

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 19th April 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Dumbarton

Saturday 26th April 25 (Away)

3:00 pm
Indodrill Stadium
Image

Alloa Athletic

Image

V

Image

montrose

Saturday 3rd May 25 (Home)

3:00 pm
Links Park
Image

montrose

Image

V

Image

Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Next match


get ready for kick-off

Buy Tickets

latest results

Saturday 13th July 24

Partick Thistle

3 – 2

montrose

View more results

look the part

Image
Shop The kit

make a day of it

Image
matchday hospitality

More information

Get in touch

For all enquiries feel free to get in touch.
Contact Us